MNA Staff

Administration & Member Services


Lisa Hills
Executive Director
612-278-0222
Lisa@mna.org

Dan Lind
Managing Director
612-278-0223
Dan@mna.org

Sarah Jackson
Program Director
612-278-0250
Sarah@mna.org

LuAnn Yattaw
Project Manager
612-278-0235
LuAnn@mna.org

Cynthia Chapin
Staff Assistant
612-278-0232
Cynthia@mna.org

Advertising


Randy Kelsey
Network Advertising Manager
612-278-0225
Randy@mna.org

Sam Swanson
Advertising Account Manager
612-278-0242
Sam@mna.org

Laura Niemi
Print Media Buyer
612-278-0226
Laura@mna.org

Accounting


Debbie Evans
Accounting Manager
612-278-0231
Debbie@mna.org