2020 Winners

Congratulations To Our 2020 Ad Design Contest Winners!

First Place:
Andrew Enninga, Annandale Advocate


Second Place: Kristin Woodwick, Blue Earth, Faribault County Register 

Third Place: Luanna Lake, Forum Communications  


– Additional Entries –

Cambridge Isanti County Star – Alex Cardenas


Clarissa, Independent News Herald – Jennifer Krueger


East Grand Forks, The Exponent – Linda Forseide


Forum Communications – Jamie Hoyem


Forum Communications – Kayla Ronngren


Forum Communications – Rachel Poser


Forum Communications – Tammy Doyle


Minneapolis Southside Pride – Rebecca James


Press Publications – Adam Henschell


Press Publications – Amanda Stedje


Press Publications – Amanda Stedje


Press Publications – Gao Yang


Stewartville Star – Rich Dahl