2017 Winners


Congratulations To Our 2017 Ad Design Contest Winners!


1st Place: Rochester Post Bulletin | Cathy Wheeler  Rochester - Cathy Wheeler

2nd Place: Kimball Tri-County News | Jean Matua  


~ Additional Entries ~


Aitkin Independent Age | Kathy Robb  Aitkin - Kathy Robb

Bemidji Pioneer | Danielle Carty  Bemidji - Danielle Carty

Bemidji Pioneer | Mollie Burlingame  Bemidji - Mollie Burlingame

Clara City Herald | Megan Bergeson  Clara City - Megan Bergeson

Detroit Lakes Tribune | Team Entry  Detroit Lakes - Team Effort

Dodge Center Star Herald | Rick Dahl  Dodge Center - Rick Dahl

East Grand Forks, The Exponent | Linda Forseide  East Grand Forks - Linda Forseide

Ely Echo | Anne Swenson  Ely Echo - Anne Swenson

Grand Forks Herald | Tina Neil  Grand Forks - Tina Neil

Kiester Courier Sentinel | Heather Goldman  Kiester - Heather Goldman

Kimball Tri-County News | Kim Hughes  Kimball - Kim Hughes

Marshall Independent |  Deb Johnson  Marshall - Deb Johnson

Minneapolis Northeaster | Vince Brown  Mpls Northeaster - Vince Brown

New York Mills | Carly Johnson  New York MIlls - Carly Johnson

Paynesville Press | Andrew Enninga  Paynesville - Andrew Enninga

Scandia Country Messenger | Eric Buelow  Scandia - Eric Buelow

Slayton Wheel Herald | Chad Larson  Slayton - Chad Larson

St. Cloud Times | Lauren Nelson  St Cloud - Lauren Nelson

Twin Valley Times | Kristin Hassel  Twin Valley - Kristin Hassel

Westbrook Sentinel Tribune | Katie De Boer  Westbrook - Katie De Boer

Westbrook Sentinel Tribune | Katie Kelderman  Westbrook - Katie Kelderman