2020 MNA Convention Recap

2020 MNA Convention Recap


The 2018-2019 BNC Vance Trophy Winner –
The Forum of Fargo/Moorhead

The 2018-2019 BNC Mills Trophy Winner –
Alexandria Echo Press

Distinguished Service to Journalism Award was presented to:
Tom West
Download DSTJ program

The Lynn Smith Community Service Award went to:
Perham Focus, Paula Quam
The Free Press, Mankato, Staff
Aitkin Independent Age, Brielle Bredsten

Friend of Minnesota Newspapers Association
Louis Hoglund
St. Cloud Times


And congratulations to every BNC award winner – you all make Minnesota’s journalism the BEST!

Check out the Winner’s Gallery:

Professional Winners

College Winners