All posts tagged mna

Chuck Warner – 2013 Invocation

Text of the invocation given by MNA Past President Chuck Warner at the 2013 MNA Better Newspaper Contest Banquet on January 24, 2013.

Finnegan Family Presented with the DSTJ

The MNA Board of Directors named the late John R. Finnegan Sr. winner of the 2013 Distinguished Service to Journalism Award.

Three Inducted into Half Century Club

On Friday, January 25 three members were inducted into the MNA Half Century Club.

Detroit Lakes, St. Cloud Win Top Honors

More than 600 awards were given away Thursday, January 24 at the 2013 Better Newspaper Contest Awards Banquet.

Rollin Bergman Elected MNA President

Rollin Bergman, owner of Page One Publications in East Grand Forks, Minn., was elected president of the MNA.

2011-2012 Better Newspaper Contest Winners Book

View or download a digital copy of the 2011-2013 MNA Better Newspaper Contest winners book.

2013 Convention Program – Available now!

Check out the full convention program before you arrive. Learn more about all of the speakers and plan which sessions to attend!